Affiliate Partners

Members of the NAWBO South Jersey Chapter are invited to participate in programs and events sponsored by our three regional sister chapters at member rates:

NAWBO Philadelphia
NAWBO Central Jersey
NAWBO Delaware

NAWBO South Jersey has also forged alliances with the following local organizations to jointly promote events, co-sponsor events, and expand the networking reach of our members. NAWBO SJ members are eligible to attend programs hosted by alliance partners at the member rate. To learn more about our Affiliate Program or become an Alliance partner, please contact Fran Davis at cheffran@flavorfulfork.com.

Southern New Jersey SCORE BCRCC_horizontalplatinum-300x57
MemberCCRCC_logo-300x109

Small Business Administration

womens-political-caucus AlicePaul-300x104-300x104
NOW-300x293  

 

Corporate Partners

Platinum

 

 

Gold

Athena Founding Donors  
Jane Barr Pino
President
Jane Barr Pino & Associates
1231 Highland Ave
Fort Washington, PA 19034-1642
Phone: (215) 628-9844
jane@barrpino.com
www.janebarrpino.com
Linda Karasch
Chief Executive Officer
Karasch & Associates
CVP Communications
720 E Market St Ste 115
West Chester, PA 19382-4874
Phone: (610) 696-8010
linda@karasch.com
www.karasch.com
Candace Roberts
President
Quantum Think Corp.
520 S 3rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147-2309
Philadelphia
Phone: (215) 592-8072
croberts@quantum-think.com
www.quantum-think.com
Merle Holman
Chief Executive Officer
Group Dynamics in Focus, Inc.
555 E City Ave, Ste. 600
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004-1115
Phone: (610) 668-8535
mholman@groupdynamics.com
www.groupdynamics.com
Ellen Condello
President
Leading Benefits, Inc.
325 Pearl Street
Media, PA 19063-2600
Delaware
Phone: (610) 565-4545
ellen@leadingbenefits.com
www.leadingbenefits.com
Sheila Jacobs, CFP
Financial Advisor/Certified Financial Planner
Raymond James Financial Services
1190 Old York Road Ste B
Hartsville, PA 18974-2050
Phone: (215) 860-5233
sheila.jacobs@raymondjames.com
http://www.raymondjames.com/SheilaJacobs
Nancy Davis
Partner
The Ivy Group, Ltd.
1100 N. Providence Rd., Suite 204
Media, PA 19063-2102
Phone: (610) 566-5680
davis@ivygroup.com
www.ivygroup.com
Jane McLaughlin
President
Lifecycle Software
820 Alene Road
Ambler, PA 19002-2605
Phone: (215) 793-9225
jane.mclaughlin@lifecyclesoftware.com
www.lifecyclesoftware.com
Sue Kozel
SK Visions
38 Jonathan Holmes Rd.
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
Phone: (609) 758-6489
skozel@skvisionsmedia.com
www.skvisionsmedia.com
Jane Downey
President
Clarity Concepts Consulting
240 Dechert Drive
King of Prussia, PA 19406-3608
Phone: (610) 825-3705
JaneDowney@clarityconceptsinc.com
www.ClarityConceptsInc.com
Nancy Vinkler
Internet Consultant
WSI Internet Consulting & Education
50 Casselberry Drive
Audubon, PA 19403-2150
Phone: (610) 650-0227
ngvinkler@WSisimplyROI.com
www.WSIsimplyROI.com
Chandi Z, Smith, CFP, CLU
Financial Milestones, LLC
150 N. Radnor Chester Road
Ste E-200
Radnor, PA 19087
Phone: (610) 254-5390 x116
Chandiz@chandizsmith.com
www.chandizsmith.com
Judy Weintraub, Esq
Owner
Weintraub Legal Services
1723 Hamilton Drive
Valley Forge, PA 19481
Phone: (610) 783-4519
judy@weintraublegal.com
www.weintraublegal.com
Kristin McKeever-Graham
President
All Secure, Inc.
303 Harry Street
Conshohocken, PA 19428-1939
Phone: (610) 832-9440
kristin@allsecure.info